Education OnDemand

Pre-conference webinars, panels and other virtual learning experiences are focused on giving our members critical job skills and industry information, resulting in a stronger motorcoach and group tour industry.

Schedule of Sessions

Dates/times are tentative.

Pre-Marketplace

Thursday, February 4 | 2:00 p.m. ET
Monday, February 22 | 2:00 p.m. ET
Thursday, March 4 | 2:00 p.m. ET
Monday, March 22 | 2:00 p.m. ET
Thursday, April 1 | 2:00 p.m. ET
Monday, April 19 | 2:00 p.m. ET
Thursday, May 6 | 2:00 p.m. ET
Monday, May 24 | 2:00 p.m. ET
Thursday, June 3 | 2:00 p.m. ET

Marketplace Week

Friday, June 18 | 3:00 p.m. ET
Saturday, June 19 | 1:00 p.m. ET
Saturday, June 19 | 3:00 p.m. ET
Sunday, June 20 | 1:00 p.m. ET
Sunday, June 20 | 3:00 p.m. ET
Monday, June 21 | 1:00 p.m. ET
Monday, June 21 | 3:00 p.m. ET
Tuesday, June 22 | 1:00 p.m. ET
Tuesday, June 22 | 3:00 p.m. ET

Access to Education

Access will be provided closer to the sessions to registered Marketplace 2021 delegates.

Education Information

Sessions will be produced live with Q&A with the speaker available at the end of each session.

Sessions will count for 1 credit towards CTIS certification seminar requirement (if evaluation form is completed).

Handouts will be available for sessions to be downloaded.

Sessions can be watched at their viewing time or after.